Meet Caleb #imawsome

Fitzgerald_150808-7676-1

 

 

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii my name is Caleb and i love to draw, dance play video games and play with legos. My favorite  animal is a jellyfish and if the jellyfish was eating a potato even better! Oh, hang on, with a septic eye sam on his head that would be awesome!

I have 2 little sisters, 11 chickens, 1 dog, 3 bunnies and 1 cat. My favorite you Tubers are jacksepticeye, Markiplier, mathias and team edge they are awesome I even have a septic eyes am plushy from jacksepticyes merchandise (0_o)

When I grow up I want to be I don’t know and I want to visit Yankee Stadium, Disney World, Ireland, Warner Bros. Studios and Universal Studios.

I am also exited for home schooling. I’m not nervous for home schooling.  I wanted to do it because its hard to sit there all day and I don’t like homework its ewwwwww.. PS I’m 11.

 

 

Hiccups and happy moments

It’s been a while since my last post. There have been some good and some bad developments. We are STILL not back into our house. My husband is working hard to finished the work and get every inch of the house wiped down so it can be inspected and we can move our family back in while we try to sell it. For now we are still invading my husbands uncles house but we’re doing well and our dog is even getting along relatively well with his 14 year old dog. We were worried because we weren’t sure how his dog would react but after a little bit he settled down and accepted our dog as an acceptable house guest. 

We have had to accept an unwelcome reality that there is no way we can sell our house for enough to make it possible to get the help of a real estate agent. We will be lucky if we sell for what we owe, making it impossible to pay an agent so have to attempt to sell it on our own. 
On the plus side, I managed to get a JOB! I thought this was going to be the hard part but I found a job within a week of the beginning I my search. SO many applications I filled out and I got ONE call for an interview, but one was all it took. It’s not as many hours as I had hoped (yet) or as much as I was hoping for hourly but it’s a job, a decent job at that and it’s a step in the right direction. In order to succeed I’ll still have to find a way to supplement that to make up the difference. 
My husband says there’s no way this can happen in a year and wants to drag his feet in a house we can’t afford for another 2-5 years (don’t ask me how hat is supposed to work). This is possible and I WILL make it happen. 
My next post will probably be a video tour of our newly detoxified house. My husband tells me it looks FANTASTIC and I’m sure it does, but it unfortunately doesn’t negate the fact that we cannot afford to live in it and it’s time to move on. 
Oh! PS: I don’t have a computer at the moment so if any comments happen to have been left on any of my posts, I’m not sure I’d be able to find out.. So I’m not ignoring, just ignorant lol